3 Keys to Lasting Small Groups [Free Webinar]

By Allen White Ristorante (1)

Not every group lasts. But, 80% should.

There is no worse feeling than coming off of a stellar six week series only to see a lot of group leaders quit. After all of the work you went to putting groups together, now you just watch them fall apart. This doesn’t have to happen.

In the last 10 years coaching over 1,500 churches, I have discovered three keys to starting groups that actually last beyond a six week series. In fact, I would be so bold as to say, if at least 80% of your groups don’t continue, something is seriously wrong with your strategy.

Now, I am not a know-it-all when it comes to groups. In fact, I wouldn’t even call myself an “expert,” because the title expert means you already know everything and have stopped learning. That’s not me at all. I am more of a small group pioneer (read: “test monkey”). I’ve tried a bunch of stuff. A lot of it didn’t work, but some of it did. Let me share these three keys with you.

I’m offering the 3 Keys to Lasting Groups Live Webinars on:

Tuesday, February 2 at 2pm ET/ 11am PT

Wednesday, February 3 at 1pm ET/ 10am PT

Thursday, February 4 at 11am ET/ 8am PT

For more information and to register: allenwhite.org/webinars

If you have any questions: info@allenwhite.org

Hope to see you there!

Allen

Share on Facebook6Share on Google+1Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn9Email this to someoneShare on Reddit0Share on Tumblr0Share on StumbleUpon0

, , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Free ebook Exponential Groups

Free ebook

EXPONENTIAL GROUPS

by Allen White

Join our mailing list to receive the eBook EXPONENTIAL GROUPS for free and our monthly small group newsletter. We hate spam. We will never spam you or sell your email. If you have any issue with the download, please contact us at info@allenwhite.org

You have Successfully Subscribed!

%d bloggers like this: