Launching Groups in Churches Under 1,000

By Allen White Under 1,000 Ad - small

I didn’t start out leading groups in a megachurch. In fact, 26 years ago I joined the staff of a church with 300 adults which quickly grew down to 85 adults after our founding pastor’s resignation. But, then we began to grow again.

Learn how to launch groups:

  1. When your church is still small.
  2. When you hit the 250 mark.
  3. When you hit the 400 mark.
  4. When you hit the 750 mark and beyond.

Every stage has its own challenges. Let me walk you through the each stage as well as what to implement when.

Join me on:

Wednesday, February 24, 2016 at 1pm ET/ Noon CT/ 11am MT/ 10am PT

Thursday, February 25, 2016 at 11am ET/ 10am CT/ 9am MT/ 8am PT

Space is limited to the first 24 churches who register for each day.

To register: allenwhite.org/webinars

Download Chapter One of Exponential Groups

New_cover_-_exponential_groups_--_small

Once you click the link in the Confirmation email, your ebook will download immediately.

Powered by ConvertKit
Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn1Email this to someoneShare on Reddit0Share on Tumblr0Share on StumbleUpon0
  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Free Mini-Course on Recruiting Leaders

Join our mailing list to receive Allen's latest thoughts on small groups.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

%d bloggers like this: