Small Group Webinars

3 Keys to Lasting Groups with Allen White

Ristorante (1)

 Anyone who’s ever led a church-wide campaign understands the unintended consequence of disposable small groups. You know, the groups that appear for six weeks only to disappear completely after the series is over. This doesn’t have to happen if you use the 3 Keys to Lasting Groups.

Download the Workbook Here

 

 

Wednesday, Nov. 15 at 3pm ET/ 2pm CT/ 1pm MT/ Noon PT

Thursday, Nov. 16 at 11am ET/ 10am CT/ 9am MT/ 8am PT

Click Here to Register via SurveyMonkey

(Trouble registering? Contact info@allenwhite.org)


 

Exponential Groups Webinar

with Allen White new-cover-exponential-groups-200x299

  • Learn How Your Focus Determines Your Success
  • Learn to Recruit More Leaders
  • Learn to Connect More People in Groups
  • Learn Your Most Important Contribution to Your Groups’ Success

Webinar Schedule:

Tuesday, Nov. 29 – 3pm ET/ 2pm CT/ 1pm MT/ Noon PT

Wednesday, Nov. 30 – 11am ET/ 10am CT/ 9am MT/ 8am PT

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER via SurveyMonkey

(Trouble registering? Contact info@allenwhite.org)

_______________________________________________________________________________

Download Chapter One of Exponential Groups

New_cover_-_exponential_groups_--_small

Once you click the link in the Confirmation email, your ebook will download immediately.

Powered by ConvertKit
Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn4Email this to someoneShare on Reddit0Share on Tumblr0Share on StumbleUpon0

Free Mini-Course on Recruiting Leaders

Join our mailing list to receive Allen's latest thoughts on small groups.

You have Successfully Subscribed!