3 Keys to Lasting Groups Live Course

with Allen White

Thursday, October 17 ONLY

1 pm Eastern/ Noon Central/ 11 am Mountain/ 10 am Pacific

Registration includes an 1 hour interactive teaching session, a full course notebook, and access to the online course. 

Cost: $20 per church

If you’ve spent any time at all starting groups, you know it’s very time consuming and the last thing you want is to see all of those groups disappear. Whether you’ve launched groups with a church-wide campaign or for a semester, the end of the study or semester usually means groups stopping. In this course, you will learn to overcome the obstacles and give the right incentives to get your groups to continue. You’ll never get 100 percent of groups to move forward, but you should see at least 80 percent of them continue. These keys will help you get there.

 

Download Chapter One of Exponential Groups

New cover   exponential groups    small

Once you click the link in the Confirmation email, your ebook will download immediately.

Powered by ConvertKit

Free ebook: The Senior Pastors Guide to Groups

Should a Senior Pastor be in a Group?

How Many Groups Should Your Church Have?

What are Successful Pastors Doing to Grow Their Groups?

Join our mailing list to receive Allen's latest thoughts on small groups.

You have Successfully Subscribed!