A Conversation About Regathering

Thursday, June 11, 2020

1 pm ET/ Noon CT/ 11 am MT/ 10 am PT​

We will be discussing:

  • What churches who have reopened are experiencing.
  • What precautions to take before reopening.
  • What to expect once you reopen.
  • When and How groups should regather.
  • How to do decentralized ministry.

Download Chapter One of Exponential Groups

New cover   exponential groups    small

Once you click the link in the Confirmation email, your ebook will download immediately.

Powered by ConvertKit

How Small Groups Achieve Pastor's Goals



Increase Attendance

Increase Giving

Increase Serving

Increase Outreach

A Research-based Guide,

You have Successfully Subscribed!