Coaching That Works! Webinar with Allen White 

I’ve made a lot of mistakes with groups over the years, but the biggest mistake by far is launching groups without a coaching structure. I’ve heard small group pastors and directors say a lot of things I’ve felt:

“Coaches are difficult to recruit.”

“It looks good on the org chart, but there’s not much coaching happening.”

“I can communicate with group leaders through video and email, why do I need coaches?”

If you don’t have coaches, you don’t know what’s going on in your small group ministry. Period. Whether you serve in a church of dozens, hundreds, or thousands, the lack of a coaching structure is the beginning of the end for your small groups ministry (and maybe you…yikes!)

You might be starting groups now, or you may have been at it. It’s never too late to begin coaching your leaders. The coaching will look a little different depending on how long your group leaders have served, but everyone needs a coach.

Join Me On:

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 at 2 pm ET/ 1 pm CT/ Noon MT/ 11 am PT

 

Download Chapter One of Exponential Groups

Once you click the link in the Confirmation email, your ebook will download immediately.

Powered by ConvertKit

Ready to Jump Start Your Groups in 2022?

 

It's time to move forward.

2019 isn't coming back.

The Small Group Ministry Coaching Group will help you embrace the leaders you have and build an exponential number of new groups in 2022. 

You have Successfully Subscribed!