Exponential Groups Live Course

Six Live Sessions with Allen White new-cover-exponential-groups-200x299

  • Learn How Your Focus Determines Your Success
  • Learn to Recruit More Leaders
  • Learn to Connect More People in Groups
  • Learn to Start Your Coaching Structure.
  • Learn Your Most Important Contribution to Your Groups’ Success

Course Schedule:

Every Tuesday, July 2 – August 6, 2019

2 pm ET/ 1 pm CT/ Noon MT/ 11 am PT

One Hour Sessions delivered online via videoconference.

Sessions are recorded for review afterward.

$97 per church. Click Here to Register.

Register by Friday, June 21 and receive a bonus one-on-one session with Allen White to talk about your group launch.

(Trouble registering? Contact info@allenwhite.org)

_______________________________________________________________________________

Download Chapter One of Exponential Groups

New cover   exponential groups    small

Once you click the link in the Confirmation email, your ebook will download immediately.

Powered by ConvertKit

Free ebook: The Senior Pastors Guide to Groups

Should a Senior Pastor be in a Group?

How Many Groups Should Your Church Have?

What are Successful Pastors Doing to Grow Their Groups?

Join our mailing list to receive Allen's latest thoughts on small groups.

You have Successfully Subscribed!