Help, My Groups are Stuck at 30%

with Allen White Stuck

Having 30% of your people is a great thing, because only the most motivated churches get this far, but it’s also an easy place to get stuck. I’m not saying you’re resting on your laurels. I’m not even saying what got you to 30% in groups is wrong. Only an elite group of churches bypass the 30% mark and see 50%, 75% or over 100% of their people in groups. You can get there, if you are willing to try a few things.

Ready to Get Unstuck?

Join Allen White for a free webinar on Thursday, September 13, 2018 at 11am ET/ 10am CT/ 9am MT/ 8am PT.

Seats are limited. Register Below:


Click Here to Register via SurveyMonkey

Download Chapter One of Exponential Groups

New cover   exponential groups    small

Once you click the link in the Confirmation email, your ebook will download immediately.

Powered by ConvertKit

Free Mini-Course on Recruiting Leaders

Join our mailing list to receive Allen's latest thoughts on small groups.

You have Successfully Subscribed!