Wednesday, November 3, 2021 at 3 pm ET/ 2 pm CT/ 1 pm MT/ Noon PT

Your Host: Allen White

You will learn:

  • How to Move Your Church Forward in 2022.
  • How to Engage Your Online Congregation.
  • How to Form New Groups Locally, Nationally, and Globally.
  • How to Support and Train Small Group Leaders.

Download Chapter One of Exponential Groups

Once you click the link in the Confirmation email, your ebook will download immediately.

Powered by ConvertKit

Ready to Jump Start Your Groups in 2022?

 

It's time to move forward.

2019 isn't coming back.

The Small Group Ministry Coaching Group will help you embrace the leaders you have and build an exponential number of new groups in 2022. 

You have Successfully Subscribed!